Neon Wolf – All of its Yours

Neon Wolf are Rob Grace (Vocals), Stevie Cullen (Guitar/Vocals), Lee Shanahan (Bass), Joe Glynn (Drums) and Liam Doyle (Keys/Vocals).

Hailing from Thomastown, Kilkenny they have just released their debut single ‘All of its Yours’ which was recorded with Leo Pearson (U2, David Holmes, RSAG). The single is wonderfully catchy indie-pop goodness full of shimmering feel-good energy.

It has been stuck in my head all week and I look forward to hearing more from them in the future.

The band have kindly made the single available for FREE on Soundcloud.

 Download: Neon Wolf – All of its Yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s